TEAM

WHO WE ARE

Pendo Systems has been built on a foundation of trust, commitment, and integrity and it’s our team’s focus on these values that’s driven our dedication to provide global financial institutions with the tools they need to increase the public’s trust. We deliver on this commitment by creating innovative, one-of-a-kind technology solutions that make the process of providing complete data transparency quick and easy, while providing a demonstrable return on investment.

Pamela Cytron Chief Executive Officer pamela@pendosystems.com

Philip Dodds Chief Technical Officer philip.dodds@pendosystems.com

Phillip Smith Head of Marketing prsmith@pendosystems.com

David Cohen Director david@pendosystems.com

Alex Britnell Sales Director alex.britnell@pendosystems.com

Anne Pruitt Senior Engineer anne@pendosystems.com

Amadea Dodds Senior Engineer amadeapaula@pendosystems.com

Juan Osuna Chief Architect juan@pendosystems.com

Lecia Pearce Data Scientist lecia.pearce@pendosystems.com

Lets Get Started